Quarterly Business Magazine

Previous Executive's Calendar

January
01
Food And Hotel Myanmar 2016
Fri, 01/01/2016 to Sun, 01/03/2016
Date   :  
Venue :  Myanmar Event Park
Bangkok Exhibition Services
http://www.eventseye.com/fairs/f-food-and-hotel-myanmar-20926-1.html
January
12
Offshow Convention Myanmar 2016
Tue, 01/12/2016 to Wed, 01/13/2016
Date   :  
Venue :  Sule Shangri-La Hotel
Neoventure Corp
http://www.eventseye.com/fairs/f-offshore-convention-myanmar-22460-1.html
January
13
Myanmar Electric Power Convention 2016
Wed, 01/13/2016 to Fri, 01/15/2016
Date   :  
Venue :  Sule Shangri-La Hotel
Neoventure Corp.
http://www.eventseye.com/fairs/f-myanmar-electric-power-convention-22459-1.html
January
28
Six Myanmar Oil and Gas Summit 2015
Thu, 01/28/2016 to Fri, 01/29/2016
Date   :  
Venue :  Sedona Hotel
Oliver Kinross
http://www.myanmaroilexhibition.com/local-partner/
April
01
Plastic Myanmar 2016
Fri, 04/01/2016 to Sun, 04/03/2016
Date   :  
Venue :  Tatmadaw Hall in Yangon
K & D Communications Ltd
http://www.eventseye.com/fairs/f-plastics-myanmar-19905-1.html
April
01
International Plastic
Fri, 04/01/2016 to Mon, 04/04/2016
Date   :  
Venue :  Tatmadaw Hall in Yangon
Plastics Myanmar
http://www.eventseye.com/fairs/cd1_trade-shows_myanmar-%28burma%29_april_2016.html
April
12
Myanmar International Building Material, Hardware & Tool Exhibition
Tue, 04/12/2016 to Fri, 04/15/2016
Date   :  
Venue :  Tatmadaw Hall in Yangon
Yorkers Trade & Marketing Service Co.Ltd
http://www.myanmar-expo.com/buildhardware/
May
19
Buildtech Yangon 2016
Thu, 05/19/2016 to Sat, 05/21/2016
Date   :  
Venue :  Myanmar Convention Center
Spher Exhibits Pte Ltd
http://www.eventseye.com/fairs/f-buildtech-yangon-21979-1.html
June
07
Asia Warehousing Show 2016 Bangkok
Tue, 06/07/2016 to Sun, 08/07/2016
Date   :  
Venue :  BITEC, Bangna
Manch Communications Pvt. Ltd
www.AsiaWarehousingShow.com
July
06
Listing of event- Asia Warehousing Show 2016, Bangkok
Wed, 07/06/2016 to Fri, 07/08/2016
Date   :  
Venue :  BITEC, BANGNA Bangkok, Thailand
Manch Communication
http://asiacoldchainshow.com/

Pages

Powered by Drupal